Free Webinar: Setting Your 2014 Social Media Success Plan

andrea-vahl-social-media-webinarDo you need to plan your social media goals for 2014?

What are good goals for your business and how do you plan on measuring those goals? Tune in to this free webinar on Thursday, January 16th, where we will get you started on the path to social media success!

We’ll cover:

  • How to research the social media sites to find out what’s working in your industry
  • Three main points to watch for on each social site to increase your effectiveness
  • How to spend your time effectively on the social sites so you can get back to your core business
  • How to create your social media activity outline to minimize stress in your day
  • How to set goals and measure them so you know what is working for you

At the end of 1 hour, you will have a check list of 4 easy steps you can take right away to set yourself up for Social Media Success in 2014.

The webinar is on Thursday, January 16th at 2:00 p.m. ET (1 p.m. CT, noon MT, 11 a.m. PT). It will be recorded!

Sign up now – space is limited!

There will also be some time for some Q&A at the end of the webinar!