Events

Free Webinar:  Social Media Advertising

How to Invest in Visibility in 2015.  January 15th, 2 p.m. ET (1 p.m. CT, noon MT, 11 a.m. PT)

Social Media Ads WebinarConfused about all the advertising options on social media? Find out what you need to know about advertising on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Pinterest, and YouTube.  Sign up here:  http://www.andreavahl.com/social-media-ads-webinar
In this action-packed 1-hour webinar you will learn:

* What Advertising options are available on each platform and how to find them.
* What is changing in 2015 in terms of advertising on social media
* How you can get the cheapest clicks on each platform
* How to choose which platform is right for your advertising efforts

This webinar will be recorded but you do need to sign up to get the recording!

How to Use Facebook to Get Leads and Easily Grow Your E-mail List

Boulder 6-Figure Success Club Meetup, February 23rd 5:30 – 7:30 p.m.

Would you like a list of highly targeted leads for your business?  Find out how you can use Facebook the right way to bring a steady stream of leads to your door.  Get all the details and sign up here:  http://www.meetup.com/6-Figure-Success-Club-Boulder/events/178444452/

*  Why use Facebook to get leads?
*  How to start using all elements of Facebook to bring clients to you.
*  The four essential elements you need to start getting leads with Facebook.
*  How to use Facebook Ads to support your efforts.

3rd Annual Social Media Marketing World 2015

Must-attend social media event of 2015 – San Diego, March 25th – 27th

smmw15-SurferJoin over 3,000 fellow marketers at the mega-conference designed to empower and inspire you with social media marketing tactics—brought to you by Social Media Examiner. They’ll share exactly what works so you can immediately implement new social media tactics and strategies to grow your business.   Over 100 sessions led by experts from all over the world and some amazing networks events.   I will  be  speaking about  How to Use Your Facebook to Launch Your Product or Service. You dont want to miss it!

Click here for details: http://bit.ly/SMMWorld15

New Media Europe

Ready To Be Heard! – Manchester, England 12-13 Sep 2015

New Media EuropeThis unique conference is aimed at podcasters, bloggers, social media visionaries, content creators, entrepreneurs and new media enthusiasts who are looking to up their game through the effective use of new media tools ‒ such as podcasting, blogging and social media ‒ in their endeavours.

Click here for details: http://bit.ly/1v3RrDF