fbpx

Turning Your Facebook Page into a Lead Generator – webinar replay

 Here is the replay from Turning Your Facebook Page into a Lead Generator

 

[flowplayer src=’https://www.andreavahl.com/videos/facebookleads0426.m4v’ width=640 height=479]

 

We also mentioned a few sites in the Q&A and along the way:

At the end of the webinar I announced my new product:

How to Use Facebook to Get Leads for Your Business e-book, with webinar including Building Super Fans who will do your selling for you.  This is an advanced 1-1/2 hour webinar on May 3rd at 2 p.m. ET, 1 p.m. CT, noon MT and 11 a.m. PT.  Learn more here.

You will learn:

  • The essential steps to building Super Fans who will share your information and do your selling for you
  • How to find and target other complementary Facebook Pages to get more Fans and traffic to your Page
  • What a Facebook Application is and the exact steps to installing the Application on your Facebook Page
  • Three easy Applications you can use to collect leads on your Facebook Page – EXACTLY how to install and use them
  • Quick and easy ways to create custom graphics for your Welcome Page and resources for outsourcing those graphics
  • How to continue to follow up with those leads so that they become customers
  • Why Facebook Ads and Contests should be part of your strategy and how to maximize those resources
Hope to see you there!