Free Webinar: How to Use Facebook to Get Leads and Easily Grow Your E-mail List

Facebook Leads webinar

Would you like a list of highly targeted leads for your business? Find out how you can use Facebook the right way to bring a steady stream of leads to your door.

Join me on Thursday, January 15th at 2 p.m. ET (11 a.m. PT, 12 p.m. MT, 1 p.m. CT) where I will give you the exact steps you need to take to start targeting your perfect customer on Facebook.

In this action-packed 1-hour webinar you will learn:

* Why use Facebook to get leads?
* How to start using all elements of Facebook to bring clients to you
* The four essential elements you need to start getting leads with Facebook
* How to use Facebook Ads to support your efforts

And more!  This webinar will be recorded but you need to sign up to get the recording.