Hot Off the Press: The New Facebook Marketing All-in-One for Dummies Book

FB Marketing AIO 3rd ed coverI know it’s hard to keep up with the changes on Facebook, but the 3rd edition of Facebook Marketing All-in-One for Dummies can help.  The book was released on August 18th and is fully up-to-date with the latest changes.

Here is what is new in the 3rd edition:

 

 

  • The new Timeline features and how to set them up and optimize them for your Facebook Page
  • How to grow your Page and get new Fans
  • Engaging your audience
  • Using Apps, Events, and Contests to make your Page more interesting
  • The latest techniques in Facebook Advertising
  • Using the Power Editor to create ads
  • Understanding how to use the Facebook Insights area to improve your results

You can grab a copy of the new Edition at Amazon, Barnes and Noble, or hopefully your local book store.

And we are having a party to celebrate the release of the 3rd Edition!

Join the Authors August 28th for a special Live Stream Party!

Join Andrea Vahl, John Haydon, and Jan Zimmerman for a fabulous and fun on-air party complete with the LATEST Facebook tips, an amazing array of prizes worth over $1000, and a fun look at the newest edition of Facebook Marketing All-in-One for Dummies.

When:  August 28th at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. PT)

Where:  You can RSVP at the G+ event here:  https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/cqm8qsv8qq2ua1o7mk4clcohgdc
Or you can RSVP at the Facebook event here:  https://www.facebook.com/events/272547199600698/

Get your Facebook questions answered LIVE.  We’ll be giving away copies of the book, consulting sessions from each of the authors, 3 free tickets to John’s Facebook Bootcamp and 2 free memberships to Andrea’s Facebook Advertising Secrets, and copies of Jan’s other social media books!  You must be present to win!  Do not miss this event!

We hope to see you there!